2018 Fall Semester

Fall Semester Begins  -  Thursday, September 5.

Columbus Day  -  No lessons Saturday, October 12 - Monday, October 14.  Lessons resume, Tuesday, October 15.

Thanksgiving Break  -  No lessons Tuesday, November 26 -  Sunday, December 1. Lessons resume Monday, December 2.

Winter Break -  No lessons Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, January 5, 2020.  Lessons resume Monday, January 6.

Martin Luther King Day  -  No lessons Saturday, January 18 - Monday, January 20.  Lessons resume Tuesday, January 21.    


2019 Spring Semester

Spring Semester Begins  -  Thursday, January 23.

February Break Begins  -  No lessons Saturday, February 15 - Sunday, February  23. Lessons resume, Monday, February 24.

April Break  -  No lessons Saturday, April 18 - Sunday, April 26.  Lessons resume Monday, April 27.

Spring Recital for students K-12 -  Sunday, May 17 at 3:00 PM.

Memorial Day  -  No lessons Saturday, May 23 - Monday, May 25.  Lessons resume Tuesday, May 26.


2019 Summer Session

Sumer Session Begins  -  Thursday, June 4.

Fourth of July Break  -  No lessons Saturday, June 27 - Sunday, July 5.  Lessons resume Monday, July 6.

Summer Session Ends  -  Wednesday, July 29.


Ready to Get Started?

Click the button below or give Charlie a call at (617) 365-9232